Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Department of Physics

Theoretical Physics IV - Electronic structure and dynamics - Prof. Dr. Stephan Kümmel

Print page

Team

 

Prof. Dr. Stephan Kümmel
Chair

Room: 1.2 02 643 (NW II)
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-3220
Fax: +49 (0)921 55-3223
E-mail: stephan.kuemmel@uni-bayreuth.de

 
 

Monika Birkelbach
Secretary

Room: 1.2 02 641 (NW II)
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-3229
Fax: +49 (0)921 55-3223
E-mail: monika.birkelbach@uni-bayreuth.de


 

Moritz Brütting, M.Sc.
Doctoral student

Room: 1.2 02 642 (NW II)
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-3363
E-mail: moritz.bruetting@uni-bayreuth.de


 

Julian Garhammer, M.Sc.
Doctoral student

Room: 1.1 02 606 (NW II)
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-3241
E-mail: julian.garhammer@uni-bayreuth.de


 

Sebastian Hammon, M.Sc.
Doctoral student

Room: 1.1 02 605 (NW II)
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-3314
E-mail: sebastian.hammon@uni-bayreuth.de


Dipl.-Phys. Markus Hilt
 

Dipl.-Phys. Markus Hilt
IT Administration

Room: 2.3 01 505 (NW II)
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-3183
Fax: +49 (0)921 55-843183
E-mail: markus.hilt@uni-bayreuth.de


 

Alexander Kaiser, M.Sc.
Doctoral student

Room: 1.1 02 608 (NW II)
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-3327
E-mail: alexander.kaiser@uni-bayreuth.de


Kroll_Sabrina-800x800
 

Sabrina Kroll, M.Ed.
Doctoral student

Room: 1.1 02 605 (NW II)
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-3314
E-mail: sabrina.kroll@uni-bayreuth.de


 

Timo Lebeda, M.Sc.
Doctoral student

Room: 1.1 02 606 (NW II)
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-3241
E-mail: timo.lebeda@uni-bayreuth.de


 

Rian Richter, M.Sc.
Doctoral student

Room: 1.1 02 604 (NW II)
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-3312
E-mail: rian.richter@uni-bayreuth.de


 

Dr. Ingo Schelter
Administration ENB Programme Biological Physics

Room: 1.1 02 609.1 (NW II)
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-3686
E-mail: ingo.schelter@uni-bayreuth.de


 

Thomas Trepl, M.Sc.
Doctoral student

Room: 1.2 02 642 (NW II)
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-3363
E-mail: thomas.trepl@uni-bayreuth.de


Alumni

  • Prof. Dr. Rodrigo Albuquerque
  • Prof. Dr. Rickard Armiento
  • Dr. Thilo Aschebrock
  • Prof. Dr. Thiago Branquinho de Queiroz
  • Dr. Matthias Dauth
  • Dr. Astrid de Wijn
  • Dr. Hossein Ebadi
  • Dr. Johannes Förster
  • Dipl.-Phys. Sebastian Frank
  • Dr. Fabian Hofmann
  • Dr. Dirk Hofmann-Mees
  • Dr. Andreas Karolewski
  • Juliana Kehrer
  • Dipl.-Phys. Anne Klimach
  • Dipl.-Phys. Markus Knoll
  • Dr. Thomas Körzdörfer
  • Dr. Linn Leppert
  • Dr. Michael Mundt
  • Paul Neumaier
  • Dr. Philipp Schaffhauser
  • Nils Schild, M.Sc.
  • Dr. Tobias Schmidt
  • Christoph Soldner, B.Sc.
  • Dr. Mark Thiele
  • Dipl.-Phys. Sebastian Wüstner

Webmaster: Prof. Dr. Stephan Kümmel

Facebook Youtube-Kanal Instagram Contact