Our team

SKümmel2016

Prof. Dr. Stephan Kümmel

Room: 1.2 02 643 (NW II)
Phone: 0921/55-3220
E-Mail: stephan.kuemmel@uni-bayreuth.de


Homepage_2016_end

Monika Birkelbach

Room: 1.2 02 641 (NW II)
Phone: +49 (921) 55-3229
E-Mail: monika.birkelbach@uni-bayreuth.de


Aschebrock_Thilo

Thilo Aschebrock, MSc.

Room: 1.1 02 608 (NW II)
Phone: 0921/55-3327
E-Mail: thilo.aschebrock@uni-bayreuth.de


Johannes Förster_end

Dr. Johannes Förster

Room: 1.1 02 605 (NW II)
Phone: 0921/55-3314
E-Mail: johannes.foerster@uni-bayreuth.de


IMG_0589_GarhammerCMS

Julian Garhammer, Msc.

Room: 1.1 02 606 (NW II)
Phone: 0921/55-3241
E-Mail: julian.garhammer@uni-bayreuth.de


Hammon_klein

Sebastian Hammon Msc.

Room: 1.1 02 605 (NW II)
Phone: 0921/55-3314
E-Mail: sebastian.hammon@uni-bayreuth.de


hofmann_fabian_klein

Fabian Hofmann, MSc.

Room: 1.1 02 606 (NW II)
Phone: 0921/55-3241
E-Mail: fabian.hofmann@uni-bayreuth.de


IMG_0625

Alexander Kaiser MSc.

Room: 1.1 02 608 (NW II)
Phone: 0921/55-3327
E-Mail: alexander.kaiser93@gmx.de


Juliana_Kehrer_end

Juliana Kehrer

Room: 1.1 02 606 (NW II)
Phone: 0921/55-3241
E-Mail:


Neumaier_Paul_end

Paul Neumaier

Room: 1.2 02 642 (NW II)
Phone: 0921/55-3363
E-Mail:


Rian_Richter_end

Rian Richter

Room: 1.2 02 642 (NW II)
Phone: 0921/55-3363
E-Mail:


Ingo_Schelter_2017_klein

Dr. Ingo Schelter

Room: 1.1 02 609.1 (NW II)
Phone: 0921/55-3686
E-Mail: ingo.schelter@uni-bayreuth.de


Former group members

  • Prof. Dr. Rodrigo Albuquerque
  • Prof. Dr. Rickard Armiento
  • Prof. Dr. Thiago Branquinho de Queiroz
  • Dr. Matthias Dauth
  • Dr. Astrid de Wijn
  • Dr. Hossein Ebadi
  • Dipl.-Phys. Sebastian Frank
  • Dr. Dirk Hofmann-Mees
  • Dr. Andreas Karolewski
  • Dipl.-Phys. Anne Klimach
  • Dipl.-Phys. Markus Knoll
  • Jun.-Prof. Dr. Thomas Körzdörfer
  • Dr. Linn Leppert
  • Dr. Michael Mundt
  • Dr. Philipp Schaffhauser
  • Nils Schild
  • Dr. Tobias Schmidt
  • Christoph Soldner, BSc.
  • Dr. Mark Thiele
  • Dipl.-Phys. Sebastian Wüstner

 








University of Bayreuth -