Unsere Mitarbeiter

SKümmel2016

Prof. Dr. Stephan Kümmel

Zimmer: 1.2 02 643 (NW II)
Tel.: 0921/55-3220
E-Mail: stephan.kuemmel@uni-bayreuth.de


Homepage_2016_end

Monika Birkelbach

Zimmer: 1.2 02 641 (NW II)
Tel.: +49 (921) 55-3229
E-Mail: monika.birkelbach@uni-bayreuth.de


Aschebrock_Thilo

Thilo Aschebrock, MSc.

Zimmer: 1.2 02 642 (NW II)
Tel.: 0921/55-3363
E-Mail: t.aschebrock@gmail.com


IMG_0589_GarhammerCMS

Julian Garhammer, Msc.

Zimmer: 1.1 02 606 (NW II)
Tel.: 0921/55-3241
E-Mail: julian.garhammer@uni-bayreuth.de


Hammon_klein

Sebastian Hammon Bsc.

Zimmer: 1.1 02 605 (NW II)
Tel.: 0921/55-3314
E-Mail: sebastian.hammon@uni-bayreuth.de


hofmann_fabian_klein

Fabian Hofmann, MSc.

Zimmer: 1.1 02 606 (NW II)
Tel.: 0921/55-3241
E-Mail: fabian.hofmann@uni-bayreuth.de


IMG_0625

Alexander Kaiser Bsc.

Zimmer: 1.1 02 608 (NW II)
Tel.: 0921/55-3327
E-Mail: alexander.kaiser93@gmx.de


linn_aktuell_march2015_groß

Dr. Linn Leppert

Zimmer: 5.1 02 002 (NW II)
Tel.: 0921/55-4461
E-Mail: linn.leppert@uni-bayreuth.de


Ingo_Schelter_2017_klein

Dr. Ingo Schelter

Zimmer: 1.1 02 609.1 (NW II)
Tel.: 0921/55-3686
E-Mail: ingo.schelter@uni-bayreuth.de


Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

  • Prof. Dr. Rodrigo Albuquerque
  • Prof. Dr. Rickard Armiento
  • Prof. Dr. Thiago Branquinho de Queiroz
  • Dr. Matthias Dauth
  • Dr. Astrid de Wijn
  • Dr. Hossein Ebadi
  • Dipl.-Phys. Sebastian Frank
  • Dr. Dirk Hofmann-Mees
  • Dr. Andreas Karolewski
  • Dipl.-Phys. Anne Klimach
  • Dipl.-Phys. Markus Knoll
  • Jun.-Prof. Dr. Thomas Körzdörfer
  • Dr. Michael Mundt
  • Dr. Philipp Schaffhauser
  • Dr. Tobias Schmidt
  • Christoph Soldner, BSc.
  • Dr. Mark Thiele
  • Dipl.-Phys. Sebastian Wüstner

 








Universität Bayreuth -